Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Government / Boards & Commissions / Planning Commission


Robert A. Chiocchio

Arnold E. Finaldi, Jr., Chairman

Helen M. Hoffstaetter

Perry R. Salvagne IV

Joel B. Urice, Vice-Chairman

Alternate Kevin C. Haas

Alternate Gary D. Renz

Alternate Vacancy


The Planning Commission reviews applications for subdivisions, site plans and special exceptions. There are five members and three alternates serving on the Commission.