Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Return to Previous

Event Details

View Map
Date:
March 27, 2023
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
1A - Conference Room
Address:
155 Deer Hill Ave
Danbury, CT 06810
Facebook Twitter Email

Lake Kenosia Commission

Monday, March 27, 2023


Leslie Ballard, Chair

Email: elleballard2@aol.com

In 2023, the Lake Kenosia Commission will hold its meetings on the last Monday of each month (unless it is a holiday). Each meeting is scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. 

The scheduled meeting dates are as follows: 

Monday, January 30 
 Monday, February 27 - Cancelled
 Monday, March 27
 Monday, April 24
 Monday, May 29 (This is Memorial Day, so might be rescheduled)
 Monday, June 26
 Monday, July 31 

Monday, August 28 (TBA) 

Monday, September 25
 Monday, October 30
 Monday, November 27
 No meeting in December 

Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription View RSS Feeds Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda