Aviation Commission


John Ashkar Chairman
Paula Mirabile-Baker

David Lee
Thomas Opperman
Robert Tamburri
Charles T. Zilinek
Mark Omasta

Agendas & Minutes:

Listing files in 'Aviation Commission'


The Aviation Commission is comprised of seven members. The Commission works directly with the airport Administrator to facilitate the operation of the Danbury Municipal Airport in accordance with the Federal Aviation Agency and the statutes of the State of Connecticut and the City of Danbury.